District Advisor Details

Norwich: 

Sue Dale, sue.dale@norfolk.gov.uk 

01603 224342 OR 07881500484

  

North Norfolk: 

Karen Hutchison, karen.hutchison@norfolk.gov.uk 

01603 223906 OR 07767100223      

 

Breckland: 

Gavin Cowley, gavin.cowley@norfolk.gov.uk 

07717733697

  

South Norfolk: 

Victoria Groom, victoria.groom@norfolk.gov.uk 

01603 307710 OR 07919300949

  

Great Yarmouth & East: 

Sarah Burgess, sarah.burgess@norfolk.gov.uk 

01603 307786 OR 07810152288

  

Kings Lynn & West Norfolk: 

Amanda Lowe, amanda.lowe@norfolk.gov.uk 

01603 303304

  

Broadland: 

Jon Nice, jonathan.nice@norfolk.gov.uk 

01603 638527

  

Schools can also access a district adviser through a central email box: districtadvisers@norfolk.gov.uk 

 

Spring Term Leadership Updates

18 Jan 2022

Bookings are now open for our Spring Term Leadership Updates! These provide great opportunities to network with colleagues and hear from key partners on topics impacting Norfolk schools and leade...

Meetings

14 Dec 2021

All Educate Norfolk Meetings and Events are currently being held virtually via Zoom until further notice

Mental Health First Aider Course - October 2021

01 Jul 2021

Educate Norfolk members, we are offering an online Adult Mental Health First Aider Course over 2 days. This will be taking place on Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th October 2021 from 9.30am - 3.30pm ea...

Conference

30 Jun 2021

Our annual conference is the 14th and 15th October 2021 at Norwich City Football Club (Covid restrictions allowing) We hope to be able to bring you together in person at Norwich City Football Club. A...

Covid 19 Update for Schools

01 Jan 2021

On our Covid-19 All Information tab, you will find all current Government guidance, including Dfe updates, important contacts and District Advisor details, Local Authority Updates, catch up programme,...